To hire facilities

phone or text

Rosemary King on

02 9310 0909 or 0402 302 983

 

For all other enquiries

phone

Kaye Martin on

02 9326 6963

Key Calendar Dates to July 2018

1 July 2017 to 29 July 2018

Mayors Cup Golf Croquet Singles Handicap Competition continues to 30 November
15 to 27 July Golf Croquet Knockout Handicap Singles Competition.
Saturday 12 August Entries close Golf Croquet Singles 7-8-9 Challenge for members with a handicap of 7, 8 or 9.
18 to 31 August Golf Croquet 7-8-9 Round Robin Challenge to be played between these dates
Saturday 7 October Entries close Golf Croquet Singles Handicap Round Robin Competition
14 & 15 October Golf Croquet Singles Handicap Round Robin Competition
Saturday 14 October Entries close for Golf Croquet Doubles Handicap Round Robin Competition. Choose your own partner.
27 to 29 October Golf Croquet Doubles Handicap Round Robin Competition
1 & 2 November Makara - Association Croquet Handicap Doubles at Coogee
8 to 10 November Makara - Golf Croquet Singles Handicap at Coogee
Saturday 11 Nov Entries close for Golf Croquet Doubles Knockout. Choose your own partner.
13 to 26 November Golf Croquet Doubles Knockout.
Saturday 7 October General Meeting 1pm
30 November Final day for Mayors Cup
Friday 1 December Christmas Party
18 Dec to 5 Jan 2018 Both Greens 1 & 2 closed for restoration (NO PLAY) however, we can play at Sydney Club during this time
Saturday 6 January Greens available for use
6 January to 30 November Golf Croquet Mayor’s Cup Singles Handicap competition games played at any time by agreement. Two points a win, one point for a loss. Limit of two games against one opponent. Winner is the player with the most points at 30 November.
Saturday 3 February General Meeting 1pm
Saturday 10 February Opening of Season and Croquet Awards Presentation with Patron and visitors at 3.15pm
Saturday 24 February Entries close for Golf Croquet Open Singles Round Robin Competition
9 to 11 March Golf Croquet Open Singles Round Robin Competition.
Saturday 17 March Entries close for Tens Golf Croquet Singles Knockout Competition for members with a handicap of 10 or higher
24 March to 7 April Tens Golf Croquet Singles Knockout Competition. Note: This includes Easter
April / May Pennants - Golf Croquet Inter Club Competition.
Saturday 7 April Tens Golf Croquet Competition final day
Saturday 5 May World Croquet Day
Saturday 12 May Entries close for Golf Croquet Open Doubles Round Robin Competition. Choose your own partner
Saturday 12 May General Meeting 1pm
25 to 27 May Golf Croquet Open Doubles Round Robin Competition.
Saturday 14 July Annual General Meeting 1pm
Saturday 14 July Entries close for Golf Croquet Knockout Handicap Singles Competition
16 to 29 July Golf Croquet Knockout Handicap Singles Competition.

 Easter:

Friday 20 March to Monday 2 April 2018